Latest Products http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:08:29 +0530 en-us http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in Health Care Juice http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/health-care-juice.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/health-care-juice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Health Care Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/health-care-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/health-care-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Capsules http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Drops http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-drops.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-drops.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tablets http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-tablets.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/herbal-tablets.htm Sun, 19 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-juice.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-juice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Stemcell Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/double-stemcell-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/double-stemcell-powder.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Double Stem Cell Powder is a cellular rejuvenation secret, launched by Smartlife Phyto Industries that has been produced under GMP guidelines. Comes in excellent moisture proof packing.   Great in taste & health! This unique blend of imported quality herbs & plant stem cells extracts make this product outstanding in context of achieving results & contains life prolonging properties. Herbal Double Stem Cell Powder may promote natural immune system help in balancing the body. Intensive researches on stem cells have shown tremendous potential to repair damaged tissue and organs. It is particularly helpful for elite athletes, anyone with health challenges, or simply those who wish to maintain excellent health. Also may have a harmonizing effect on the body and help maintain body balance. As a child, we are protected from the ravages of aging and can rapidly recover from injury or illness because of the ability of the young regenerative stem cells of children have a superior ability to repair and regenerate most damaged tissues. As we age, our stem cell populations become depleted or slowly lose their capacity to repair. Moreover, the micro-environment around stem cells becomes less nurturing with age, so cell turnover and repair are further reduced. Double Stem Cell helps adults regain their youthful regenerative potential by stabilizing stem cell function. Double Stem Cell is an advanced formula, loaded with natural ingredients which are clinically proven to increase circulating stem cells for an extended period of time. Protein Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/protein-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/protein-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Height Increaser Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/height-increaser-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/height-increaser-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Energy Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/kids-energy-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/kids-energy-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Powder http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/mushroom-powder.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/mushroom-powder.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Diabetic Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/anti-diabetic-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/anti-diabetic-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Health Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/bone-health-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/bone-health-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brain Booster Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/brain-booster-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/brain-booster-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coenzyme Q10 Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/coenzyme-q10-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/coenzyme-q10-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Enzyme Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/digestive-enzyme-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/digestive-enzyme-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganoderma Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/ganoderma-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/ganoderma-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-capsule.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Numerous scientific studies suggest that Garcinia cambogia supports weight loss by suppressing appetite, boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels. It also blocks fat cells production, which in turn, helps to burn fat. It also increases serotonin levels, elevates mood, reduces stress and depression. Garcinia cambogia has the potential to burn stubborn belly fat and can help in natural weight loss. Key Ingredients: Garcinia cambogia extract  Glucosamine Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/glucosamine-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/glucosamine-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glycacare Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/glycacare-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/glycacare-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Immuno Rich Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/immuno-rich-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/immuno-rich-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K3 Power Capsules http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/k3-power-capsules.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/k3-power-capsules.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leucorrhoea Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/leucorrhoea-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Menstrual Care Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/menstrual-care-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/menstrual-care-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho Care Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/ortho-care-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/ortho-care-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Enhancement Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/power-enhancement-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/power-enhancement-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tribulus Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/tribulus-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/tribulus-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uric Acid Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/uric-acid-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/uric-acid-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weight Gain Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/weight-gain-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/weight-gain-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Health Capsule http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/women-health-capsule.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/women-health-capsule.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Drops http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-drops.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/noni-drops.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Daily Plus Multivitamin Tablet http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/daily-plus-multivitamin-tablet.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/daily-plus-multivitamin-tablet.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Stemcell Tablet http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/double-stemcell-tablet.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/double-stemcell-tablet.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grape Seed Tablet http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/grape-seed-tablet.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/grape-seed-tablet.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oleifera Tablet http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/moringa-oleifera-tablet.htm http://www.smartlifephyto.co.in/moringa-oleifera-tablet.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530